• Image of SCR115LP - Lorelle Meets The Obsolete - 'Balance' LP

The fourth album from the Mexican duo. Produced by the band at their home studio, mixed by Cooper Crain (Cave, Bitchin Bajas) and mastered by Mikey Young (Eddy Current Suppression Ring). Available on either transparent blue or clear vinyl. Comes with a free Bandcamp download in the digital format of your choice.

Record comes on either blue or clear vinyl. Stock has been mixed so there's no way of telling which is which!

1. Balance
2. It Must Be The Only Way
3. Ching
4. The Sound Of All Things

1. Waves Over Shadows
2. La Distinción
3. Father's Tears
4. Waves Under Shadows
5. Eco Echo

Sold Out