• Image of SCR110LP - The Early Years - 'II' 2LP

Double vinyl version of the long-awaited second album from The Early Years, recorded by the band at their home studio, mixed by Jason Kingsland (Deerhunter) and mastered by Frank Arkwright (Mogwai, New Order).

The first pressing will feature one record on black vinyl, the other on white. Comes in a foil-printed, textured sleeve. Includes free Bandcamp download in the digital format of your choice.

1. Nocturne
2. Out Of Signal
3. Fluxus

1. For The Fallen
2. Hush

1. Clone Theory
2. Do It (Again)
3. Near Unison

1. Hall Of Mirrors
2. Memory Case