• Image of SCR110 - The Early Years - 'II' CD

CD version of the long-awaited second album from The Early Years, recorded by the band at their home studio, mixed by Jason Kingsland (Deerhunter) and mastered by Frank Arkwright (Mogwai, New Order).

1. Nocturne
2. Out Of Signal
3. Fluxus
4. For The Fallen
5. Hush
6. Clone Theory
7. Do It (Again)
8. Near Unison
9. Hall Of Mirrors
10. Memory Case