• Image of SCR085LP - Gulp – 'Season Sun' LP

The debut album from the new band formed by Guto Pryce of Super Furry Animals and singer Lindsey Leven. Second pressing on black vinyl. Comes with a download code for a free download in the digital format of your choice.

1. Game Love
2. Let's Grow
3. Clean And Serene
4. Vast Space
5. Grey Area

1. Seasoned Sun
2. Play
3. Hot Water
4. Everything
5. I Want To Dance

Buy on iTunes