• Image of SCR085 - Gulp – 'Season Sun' CD

The debut album from the new band formed by Guto Pryce of Super Furry Animals and singer Lindsey Leven. Packaged in a cardboard digi-sleeve.

1. Game Love
2. Let's Grow
3. Clean And Serene
4. Vast Space
5. Grey Area
6. Seasoned Sun
7. Play
8. Hot Water
9. Everything
10. I Want To Dance

Buy on iTunes