• Image of SCR076 - Dean Wareham - 'Live At St Pancras Old Church' MC

Limited-edition cassette-only live album featuring 12 tracks recorded at Dean's two shows in London in December 2013 with a band comprising Dean, Britta Phillips, Anthony LaMarca and Jason Quever. Includes versions of songs by Dean's former Galaxie 500 and Luna.

Housed in a translucent sleeve (designed by Sharon Lock) with a choice of red or green cassette shell. Comes with a Bandcamp download in the digital format of your choice.

1. Tugboat
2. Emancipated Hearts
3. Blue Thunder
4. When Will You Come Home
5. Lost In Space
6. Love Is Colder Than Death

1. Ride Into The Sun
2. The Deadliest Day Since The Invasion Began
3. Temperature's Rising
4. The Longest Bridges In The World
5. Don't Let Our Youth Go To Waste
6. Ceremony

Buy on Bandcamp

Sold Out