• Image of SCR070 - Black Hearted Brother - 'Stars Are Our Home' CD

The debut album by Black Hearted Brother - the new group formed by Neil Halstead (Slowdive, Mojave 3), Nick Holton (Coley Park, Holton's Opulent Oog) and Mark Van Hoen (Locust, Seefeel).

1. Stars Are Our Home
2. (I Don't Mean To) Wonder
3. This Is How It Feels
4. Got Your Love
5. If I Was Here To Change Your Mind
6. UFO
7. Time In The Machine
8. Oh Crust
9. Take Heart
10. My Baby Just Sailed Away
11. I'm Back
12. Look Out Here They Come

Buy on iTunes