• Image of SCR065LP - Lorelle Meets The Obsolete - 'Chambers' LP

The third album from the Mexican psych duo, and the first to be released in the UK and Europe by Sonic Cathedral. Features the single 'What's Holding You?' and nine other tracks recorded by Cooper Crain of Chicago kraut/drone-rockers Cave and mastered by Sonic Boom. Second pressing on super limited-edition yellow and red splatter vinyl with a card to download from Bandcamp in a format of your choice.

1. What's Holding You?
2. The Myth Of The Wise
3. Dead Leaves
4. I Can't Feel The Outside
5. Music For Dozens
1. Grieving
2. Sealed Scene
3. Third Wave
4. 13 Flowers
5. Thoughts About Night Noon

Buy on iTunes

Sold Out