• Image of SCR060LP - Younghusband - 'Dromes' LP

The debut album from Younghusband on limited-edition white vinyl. Produced by Nicolas Vernhes (Deerhunter). Features the singles 'Comets Crossed' and 'Silver Sisters', plus re-recorded versions of 'Reunion Message' and 'Constantly In Love'. Incredible artwork by Heretic. Includes free Bandcamp download.

1. Running Water
2. Comets Crossed
3. Left Of The Rocks
4. Sunstroke
5. *
6. Silver Sisters

1. Reunion Message
2. **
3. Wavelength
4. Divisions
5. Constantly In Love
6. Dromes

Buy on iTunes
Buy on Bandcamp