• Image of SCR050LP - Cheval Sombre - 'Mad Love' LP

Crystal clear 180g vinyl pressing of the second album from Cheval Sombre, produced and mixed by Sonic Boom and featuring guest musicians including Dean Wareham, Britta Phillips and Andrew VanWyngarden and Ben Goldwasser of MGMT. Comes with a card to download the album as 320kbps MP3s

1. Someplace Else
2. She Went Walking In The Rain
3. Once I Had A Sweetheart
4. Walking In The Desert
5. The Nearness Of You

1. Couldn't Do
2. I Fell In Love
3. February Blues
4. Red Moon
5. Let Me Follow You Down

Buy on iTunes

Sold Out